Who's on the MNA steering committee? How can I contact them?

Names of current MNA steering committee members are listed on the Annual Meetings page of this website. For privacy, personal contact information for MNA steering committee members is not provided. You may contact the MNA steering committee as a group by emailing edina.morningside@gmail.com.

MNA Steering Committee

General Inquiries
edina.morningside@gmail.com

Other Morningside Organizations

Morningside Athletic Club (MAC)
Ed Mathie (952-212-0491) emathie@designcue.com

Morningside Woman's Club
Kris Mollison(952-922-5794) kmmollison@msn.com

Morningside Baby-sitting Coop
www.facebook.com/groups/165527870134453/ 

Morningside Women's Athletic Club

www.facebook.com/groups/MorningsideWAC/

Edina Morningside Community Church
4201 Morningside Road
952-926-6555
emcucc@emcucc.org

Nearby neighborhoods

Linden Hills Neighborhood Council (MSP)
lindenhills.org

Minikahda Vista Neighborhood Association (SLP)
http://www.stlouispark.org/minikahda-vista.html

Nextdoor
Nextdoor.com gives you the option to view notices from Morningside and nearby Edina, St. Louis Park and Minneapolis neighborhoods

City of Edina

General
952-927-8861
4801 W. 50th Street  55424
Mail@EdinaMN.gov
www.edinamn.gov

Police
Emergency: 911
Non-emergency: 952-826-1610

City Council members
Kevin Staunton
952-836-1020
kstaunton@EdinaMN.gov

Bob Stewart
952-833-9559
rstewart@EdinaMN.gov

Ann Swenson
952-484-4894
swensonann1@gmail.com

Mary Brindle
952-941-7746
mbrindle@EdinaMN.gov

Jim Hovland (Mayor)
612-874-8550
jhovland@EdinaMN.gov

City Extra 
Email subscription (sign up here)

City Staff Directory 

Report a Problem
Street lights, potholes, overgrown vegetation, etc.

Report a Traffic Safety Concern
If concern needs immediate assistance, call 911

If not an emergency or requiring immediate assistance, contact Mark Nolan, transportation planner, mnolan@edinamn.gov.